Kontakt til Skagen sejlklub:

Formand:                           John Skånberg,              Tlf. +45 25 12 19 97       –      Mail:formand@skagensejlklub.dk

Næstformand:                  Ove Frederiksen,            Tlf. +45 21 77 62 05.      –      Mail:naestformand@skagensejlklub.dk

Kasserer/teknisk chef:   Tage Rishøj,                    Tlf. +45 26 87 41 02       –      Mail:kasserer@skagensejlklub.dk

Sekretær:                           Michael Aaen,                Tlf. +45 29 24 83 56       –      Mail:Sekretaer@skagensejlklub.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem:        Mogens Pedersen        Tlf.  +45 40 56 94 22.     –      Mail:bestyrelsesmedlem@skagensejlklub.dk

Administrator:                   Michaela Kilsgaard      Tlf. +45 28 96 73 70.      –      Mail: admin@skagensejlklub.dk

Bropladser:                        John Skånberg,             Tlf. +45 25 12 19 97       –     Mail:Broplads@skagensejlklub.dk

Vinterpladser:                   Søren Ishøy,                    Tlf.+45 30 20 77 79        –     Mail:vinterplads@skagensejlklub.dk

Webmaster:                      Leif Sander,                     Tlf. +45 26 81 72 24      –      Mail:webmaster@skagensejlklub.dk